Client Support

Business Evaluation Services is dedicated to supporting your needs and assisting you in every way possible. Please take a moment to choose how we may best serve you by choosing the best option that meets your needs, this will enable us to direct your inquiry to the right person for immediate assistance.

You can either contact us directly by calling the appropriate department, or by completing the form below.

We look forward to serving you!


    Thank you for your interest in our services. You can expect a response within 24 hours.



    Toll Free Phone
    1-888-300-8292 (rings all phone lines)
    (After hours please use extensions)

    Service Inquiries

    Charles Stiles
    CEO of Business Evaluation Services
    1-805-472-4389 (extension 1002)
    charles@mysteryshopperservices.com
    Carl Phillips
    Founder of Customer 1st
    1-336-478-8469 (extension 1015)
    carl@customer-1st.com

    Project Management

    Monday through Friday / 8:00am to 3:00pm PST

    Jared Duke
    Project Coordinator
    1-805-472-4392 (extension 1005)
    jared@mysteryshopperservices.com

    Quality Control

    Monday through Friday / 7:30am to 4:30pm PST

    Theresa Wilson
    Quality Control Department Team Supervisor
    1-805-357-9777 (extension 1001)
    theresa@mysteryshopperservices.com

    Billing / Invoicing

    Monday through Friday / 7:30am to 4:30pm PST

    Emma Valdivieso
    A/R A/P Accounting Department Team Supervisor
    1-805-472-4396 (extension 1009)
    emma@mysteryshopperservices.com

    Operations

    Monday through Friday / 8:00am to 5:00pm PST

    Nina Leyva
    Operations Manager
    1-805-472-4390 (extension 1003)
    ninag@mysteryshopperservices.com

    By Mail

    Mystery Shopper Services
    PO Box 507
    Arroyo Grande, CA 93421